Information for HNS Friends and Alumni Information for Prospective Families Information for Current Families Holy Name School Mission
Click for HNS Homepage

HNS Faculty and Staff Directory

~Faculty and Staff Wish Lists~

Administration    
Kamille Stich kstich@holynameschool.org President
Nancy Mills nmills@holynameschool.org Principal
Lyndsay Koonce lkoonce@holynameschool.org Counselor
Valerie Beckert vbeckert@holynameschool.org Accountant
Terra Hurtte thurtte@holynameschool.org Administrative Assistant
Lauren Haynes lhaynes@holynameschool.org Front Desk
Heather Whitledge nurse@holynameschool.org Nurse
Yvonne Drury scrip@holynameschool.org Scrip Coordinator
Eddy Tigue etigue@holynameschool.org Maintenance Coordinator
Derek Sagez dsagez@holynameschool.org Technology Coordinator
Lois Utley lutley@holynameschool.org Chldcare Director
Jackie Shields jshields@holynameschool.org Cafeteria Manager
Primary    
Dusti Benson dbenson@holynameschool.org Pre-K Teacher
Julie Bell   Pre-K Assistant
Tanya Massengale tmassengale@holynameschool.org Pre-K Teacher
Beth Herdegen   Pre-K Assistant
Amy Sheffer asheffer@holynameschool.org Pre-K Teacher
Nancy Daily   Pre-K Assistant
Cammie Hargitt   Kindergarten Assistant
Judy Jenkins jjenkins@holynameschool.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kim Stallings kstallings@holynameschool.org Kindergarten Teacher
Candy Marsh   Kindergarten Assistant
Audrey Young ayoung@holynameschool.org 1st Grade Teacher
Krystalyn Botzum kbotzum@holynameschool.org 1st Grade Teacher
Sr. Laurita Spalding lspalding@holynameschool.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Patricia Wilson pwilson@holynameschool.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Jackie Caudill jcaudill@holynameschool.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Amy Hagan ahagan@holynameschool.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Tracey McGowan tmcgowan@holynameschool.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Christi Poole cpoole@holynameschool.org Title One Reading Teacher
Intermediate    
Shannon GIbbs sgibbs@holynameschool.org 4th Grade Teacher
Malissa Crafton mcrafton@holynameschool.org 4th Grade Teacher
Steffi Fulkerson sfulkerson@holynameschool.org 5th Grade Teacher
Donna Jo Bugg dbugg@holynameschool.org 5th Grade Teacher
Middle School    
Josh Wirey jwirey@holynameschool.org 6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher
Leigh Ann Wehr lwehr@holynameschool.org 6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher
Cheri Phillips cphillips@holynameschool.org 6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher
Emma Bridges ebridges@holynameschool.org 6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher
Christina Shires cshires@holynameschool.org 6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher
Tom Tweddell ttweddell@holynameschool.org 6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher
Ashley Mirick amirick@holynameschool.org 6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher
Holly Farina hfarina@holynameschool.org 6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher
Specialized Areas    
TBA   Director of Resource
Denise Roethemeier droethemeier@holynameschool.org Resource
Sabrina Farley sfarley@holynameschool.org Resource
Kevin Steele ksteele@holynameschool.org Physical Education
Julie Eadens jeadens@holynameschool.org Instructional Technology
Janet Barkley jbarkley@holynameschool.org Music
Susana Solorza ssolorza@holynameschool.org Spanish
Alyson Thompson athompson@holynameschool.org Library Assistant
 
Holy Name of Jesus Catholic School 628 Second Street Henderson, KY 42420 Phone (270) 827-3425 Fax (270) 827-4027