Information for HNS Friends and Alumni Information for Prospective Families Information for Current Families Holy Name School Mission
Click for HNS Homepage

HNS Faculty and Staff Directory

~Faculty and Staff Wish Lists~

Administration    
Mary Caton mcaton@holynameschool.org Principal
Kamille Stich kstich@holynameschool.org Director
Connie McFarland cmcfarland@holynameschool.org Counselor
Valerie Beckert vbeckert@holynameschool.org Accountant
Terra Hurtte thurtte@holynameschool.org Administrative Assistant
Lauren Haynes lhaynes@holynameschool.org Front Desk
Cathy McCormick nurse@holynameschool.org Nurse
Yvonne Drury scrip@holynameschool.org Scrip Coordinator
Eddy Tigue etigue@holynameschool.org Maintenance Coordinator
Julie Eadens jeadens@holynameschool.org Technology Coordinator
Lois Utley lutley@holynameschool.org Chldcare Director
Lori Deckard ldeckard@holynameschool.org Cafeteria Manager
Kathy Jenkins kjenkins@holynameschool.org Bingo Chair/ Office Assist.
Yvonne Drury ydrury@holynameschool.org Alumni Coordinator
Primary    
Dusti Benson dbenson@holynameschool.org Pre-K Teacher
Julie Bell   Pre-K Assistant
Donna Jo Bugg dbugg@holynameschool.org Pre-K Teacher
Beth Probus bprobus@holynameschool.org Pre-K Assistant
Paula Wilson   Pre-K Assistant
Kelsey Vowels   Pre-K Assistant
Penny Raleigh   Kindergarten Assistant
Judy Jenkins jjenkins@holynameschool.org Kindergarten Teacher
Kim Stallings kstallings@holynameschool.org Kindergarten Teacher
Candy Marsh   Kindergarten Assistant
Audrey Young ayoung@holynameschool.org 1st Grade Teacher
Tracey McGowan tmcgowan@holynameschool.org 1st Grade Teacher
Jalayne Smith jsmith@holynameschool.org 1st Grade Teacher
Sr. Laurita Spalding lspalding@holynameschool.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Patricia Wilson pwilson@holynameschool.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Jackie Caudill jcaudill@holynameschool.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Amy Hagan ahagan@holynameschool.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Christi Poole cpoole@holynameschool.org Title One Reading Teacher
Intermediate    
Shannon GIbbs sgibbs@holynameschool.org 4th Grade Teacher
Susan King sking@holynameschool.org 4th Grade Teacher
Leigh Ann Wehr lwehr@holynameschool.org 5th/6th Grade Teacher
Vickie Stumph vstumph@holynameschool.org 5th/6th Grade Teacher
Kayce Brown kbrown@holynameschool.org 5th/6th Grade Teacher
Cheri Phillips cphillips@holynameschool.org 5th/6th Grade Teacher
Middle School    
Debbie McArdle dmcardle@holynameschool.org 7th/8th Grade Teacher
Christina Shires cshires@holynameschool.org 7th/8th Grade Teacher
Phyllis Brown pbrown@holynameschool.org 7th/8th Grade Teacher
Tom Tweddell ttweddell@holynameschool.org 7th/8th Grade Teacher
Holly Farina hfarina@holynameschool.org 7th/8th Grade Teacher
Specialized Areas    
Angela Johnson ajohnson@holynameschool.org Resource Teacher
Malissa Crafton mcrafton@holynameschool.org Resource Teacher
Kevin Steele ksteele@holynameschool.org Physical Education
Janet Barkley jbarkley@holynameschool.org Music
Denise Roethemeier droethemeier@holynameschool.org Spanish
Alyson Thompson athompson@holynameschool.org Library Assistant
Sabrina Farley sfarley@holynameschool.org Librarian
 
Holy Name of Jesus Catholic School 628 Second Street Henderson, KY 42420 Phone (270) 827-3425 Fax (270) 827-4027